Donate today

Board of trustees

Kathleen Norton Gallaher

Management Consultant
Trustee Since 2006

Erin Feldman Mendez

Vice Chair
Liberty Point Advisors
Partner & Financial Advisor, CFP®, CLU®, CDFA®, APMA®
Trustee Since 2020

Cosmo A. Giovinazzi, IV

OceanFirst Bank
Vice President/Cumberland County Market Manager
Trustee Since 1999

Christopher Wolf

Columbia Bank
Vice President/Middle Market Commercial Banking
Trustee Since 2019

Michele Plumbo

Immediate Past Chair
Graphic Designer
Trustee Since 2011

Shayne Bevilacqua, MBA

Professional Liability Insurance Group
Trustee Since 2012

Donata Dalesandro

Newfield National Bank
Marketing/Advertising Officer
Trustee Since 2015

Kenneth Dondero

Dondero’s Jewelry
Retired Owner/Partner
Century Savings Bank
Trustee Since 2019

Morgan Falasca

Downtown Cookies
Trustee Since 2022

Mark Fox

Fox 21
Vice President
The Fox Foundation
Trustee Since 1990

Emmanuel Gauffeny

Vice President Global Chain Supply
Trustee Since 2017

Gary Gilmore

TD Bank
Relationship Manager
Member Since 2023

Denise Jackson

Cumberland Empowerment Zone
Executive Director
Trustee Since 2017

Priscilla McCoy

Rutgers University
Sr. Scheduling Officer and Enrollment Manager
Trustee Since 2002

Cesar Morales

AmeriHealth Caritas
Director of Application Development
Trustee Since 2020

Debby Novick

Novick Auto Mall
Retired Owner/President
Trustee Since 2009

Jonathan “J.T.” Triantos, Esq.

Brown & Connery, LLP
Attorney at Law
Member Since 2022